Dongguan-Farbwind-Plastik Product.LTD

Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik-Ausflug
Qualitätskontrolle
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung
Referenzen
Startseite

Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Fabrik Tour

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
Bescheinigung
China Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD zertifizierungen
China Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD zertifizierungen
Wir werden mit Ihrem Service und pünktlichen Lieferung beeindruckt. Vielen Dank. Wir haben mehr Möglichkeit des Geschäfts in der Zukunft

—— David. US

Wir schätzten immer für Ihre schnelle Antwort und ausführliche Erklärung. Wir hatten nie einen Lieferanten, zum dieser Dienstleistung uns vorher zu erbringen

—— Hanina. Deutschland

Danke. Wir vertrauen auf Sie, da Sie immer eine große Arbeit für uns erledigen.

—— Patrick. Montreal Kanada

1 2
Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

1 2 3 4
Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

1 2
Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

  • Product Line

    Fertigungsstraße-Profil

    Während unsere Konkurrenten nur mit Kostenberechnung und Preisen betont werden, arbeiten wir schwer, um Qualitätsprodukte mit konkurrenzfähigen Preisen zu erzielen. Unsere gut ausgebildeten QC-Belegschaftsmitglieder überwachen alle unsere Fertigungsstraßen, um sicherzustellen, dass die die meisten erzielend, Produkte qualifizieren Sie, vor verpackt für Versand. Wir stellen Produkte mit Materialien der hohen Qualität her, und die meisten unserer Materialien erfüllen Bedingungen des europäischen Standards. Identifizierte Aufkleber, Barcodeaufkleber und andere Produkte sind internationale Standards, das Kunden ermöglicht, bequemen Verteilungsplan für Kaufhäuser und Geschäfte zu haben.

    OEM-/ODMprofil

    Produktentwicklung ist ein Programm während des ganzen Jahres in unserer Firma. Wir nahmen an den internationalen Ausstellungen teil, trafen unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt und leiteten Überseemarktforschung und Diskussion unter unseren Abteilungen und materiellen Lieferanten. Wir erfassten viel aktualisierte Informationen über die Produkte und Materialien, zum von Unikaten zu schaffen, die zu anderen unterschiedlich sind, oder bestimmt verbesserten mehr von der vorhandenen Version. Wir haben unsere eigene R&D-Abteilung. Wir haben eine breite Palette von ODM-Produkten für Ihre sofortige Wahl. Kundengebundene Entwürfe sind an den angemessenen Quantitäten willkommen.

    R&d-Profil

    Mit der Lehre „des Respektes, des Vertrauens und des Services“, ist unser Hauptziel, one-stop Lieferant für alle unsere Kunden zu sein. Wir können Dienstleistungen der Fertigung, des Materials, der Entwicklung, des Zusammenbauens, der Integration und der Bankmarkierung für unsere Kunden erbringen.

Kontaktdaten
Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

Faxen: 86-769-89046878

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns

China Puffy Stickers Manufacturer

Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

Puffy Sticker,Shaker Stickers,Glitter Sticker,Movement Stickers,Hologram Sticker,3D Layered Sticker

Sales & Support
Request A Quote
Select Language
English
Home

Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD Factory Tour

Certifications
We are impressed with your service and on-time delivery. Thank you very much. We will have more chance of business in the future

—— David. US

We always appreciated for your quick reply and detailed explanation. We never had a supplier to provide this service to us before

—— Hanina. Germany

Thank you. We trust in you, as you always do a great job for us.

—— Patrick. Montreal, Canada

I'm Online Chat Now

Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

QC Inspection Process
QC Inspection Process QC Inspection Process
1 2
Production Line Profile

While our competitors are only stressed with costing and prices, we work hard to achieve quality products with competitive prices. Our well-trained QC staff members supervise all of our production lines to ensure achieving the most qualify products before packed for shipment. We manufacture products with high quality materials, and most of our materials meet European standard requirements. Identified labels, barcode labels and other products are international standards which enables clients to have convenient distribution layout for department stores and shops. 

OEM/ODM Profile

 Product development is a year-round program in our company. We took part in international exhibitions, met our clients around the world, and conducted overseas marketing research and discussion among our departments and material suppliers. We gathered many updated information on products and materials to create unique items which are different from others, or definitely more improved from the existing version. We have our own R&D department. We have a wide range of ODM products for your instant choice. Customized designs are welcome at reasonable quantities. 

R&D Profile

With the tenet of "Respect, confidence and Service", our main aim is to be one-stop supplier for all of our clients. We can provide services of manufacture, material, development, assembling, integration, and bench marking for our clients.

Contact Details
Dongguan Color Wind Plastic Product.LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Terry Chang

Tel:86-0769-89046888

Fax:86-0769-89046878

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

View More About Us :  About Us   Quality Control
Copyright © 2013 - 2017 puffy-stickers.com. All rights reserved.